SharedTutor | Tutorials For Everyone

Find your interesting tutorials in Get your tutorial about Computer, Blogging, Makemoneyonline, Games, Design, and more!

Jimmy Smith - Daybreak (2002)

Jimmy Smith - Daybreak (2002)

Jimmy Smith - Daybreak (2002)
Time: 43:30 | Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Bitrate: lossless | Size: 262 MB
Genre: Hard Bop, Soul Jazz, Jazz-Funk | Label: West Wind

Jimmy Smith - Daybreak (2002)

01. Transition (5:50)
02. Moanin' (Timmons) (5:18)
03. Eight Counts for Rita (Smith) (5:08)
04. Saint Thomas (Smith) (6:30)
05. Dark Blues (unknown) (5:52)
06. Satin Doll (Ellington, Strayhorn, Mercer) (3:54)
07. NASDAQ Blues (Smith) (5:16)
08. They Ain't What They Used to Be (Ellington, Persons) (5:42)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy a Premium Account Uploaded & Rapidgator = High speed + Parallel Downloads!





Most file sharing sites (eg: Uploaded, Rapidgator, Netload, Letitbit, Turbobit, Bitshare, Extabit, 4shared & Putlocker ) provide you with a Free download and Paid download option, Please feel free to post your Jimmy Smith - Daybreak (2002) Download, torrent, subtitle, free download, Watch Online, video, Movie, Game, Mp3 Download, NFO, crack, serial, keygen or whatever-related comments here.

No comments

Post a Comment